APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Dartmouth (2014-2015)

41 teams and 37 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard) and Alex Mechanick (Brown)
2nd Sarah Margulies and Michael Norton (Brandeis)
3rd Tony Nguyen and Edwin Zhang (Yale)
4th David Altman and Veronica Saltzman (Brandeis)
5th Danny Jaffe (Brandeis) and Ricky Cambo (Brown)
6th Alyssa Adler and Henry Snow (Brandeis)
7th Kyle Hietala and Christopher Taylor (Yale)
8th Jordan Roth and Julia Karr (Brandeis)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard)
2nd Alex Mechanick (Brown)
3rd Nate Rifkin (Middlebury)
4th Michael Norton (Brandeis)
5th Sarah Margulies (Brandeis)
6th David Altman (Brandeis)
7th Edwin Zhang (Yale)
8th Alyssa Adler (Brandeis)
9th Danny Jaffe (Brandeis)
10th Henry Zhang (Yale)

Novice Team Results

1st Kyle Hietala and Christopher Taylor (Yale)
2nd Noah Liebmiller and Caley Henderson (Middlebury)
3rd Cole Limbach (Bates) and Marc Siegel (Brandeis)
4th Harry Elliott and Sawyer Birnbaum (Stanford)
5th Bennett Saltzman and Santi Rozas (Bates)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Kyle Hietala (Yale)
2nd Christopher Taylor (Yale)
3rd Harry Elliott (Stanford)
4th Noah Liebmiller (Middlebury)
5th Jonah Goldberg (Brown)
6th Cole Limbach (Bates)
7th Caley Henderson (Middlebury)
8th Marc Siegel (Brandeis)
9th Sawyer Birnbaum (Stanford)