APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Rutgers (APDA Meeting) (2014-2015)

103 teams and 96 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st David Israel and Juliana Vigorito (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Aaron Murphy and Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
3rd Jess Maskin (Brandeis) and Nate Rifkin (Middlebury)
4th Peter Falk and Danny Rego (Northeastern)
5th Tyler Arnold and Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
6th Rishab Guha and Adele Zhang (Columbia)
7th Alex Mechanick and Yidi Wu (Brown)
8th Jodie Goodman and William Meyer (Swarthmore)
9th Andrew Min and Jamie Hintson (Princeton)
10th Michael Norton (Brandeis) and Kyle Grigel (Penn)
11th Anthony Rini and Jordan Dale (Syracuse)
12th Diana Li and Henry Zhang (Yale)
13th Laura Coughlin (Boston University) and Tim Luciano (Brandeis)
14th Allison Douglis and Kyle Hietala (Yale)
15th Nathaniel Rubin and Christopher Taylor (Yale)
16th Daniel Takash and Harry Zhang (Johns Hopkins)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
3rd Alex Mechanick (Brown)
4th Michael Norton (Brandeis)
5th Jess Maskin (Brandeis)
6th Juliana Vigorito (Johns Hopkins)
7th Nate Rifkin (Middlebury)
8th Kyle Grigel (Penn)
9th Jordan Dale (Syracuse)
10th Allison Douglis (Yale)

Novice Team Results

1st Miles Saffran and Annie Kors (Yale)
2nd Charlotte Lawrence and Justin Katz (Yale)
3rd Benjamin Stalnaker (Brown) and Morgan Lennon (University of Pittsburgh)
4th Alexis Pracar and Audrey Whitehurst (George Washington)
5th Miriam Pierson and Hamza Hashim (Swarthmore)
6th Mars He and Farris Peale (Harvard)
7th Brian Melniker (George Washington) and Hatim Hafid (University of Pittsburgh)
8th Eric Tannenbaum and Jackson Ganem (The College of New Jersey)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Noah Liebmiller (Middlebury)
2nd Jamie Hintson (Princeton)
3rd Annie Kors (Yale)
4th Christopher Taylor (Yale)
5th Danny Debois (Harvard)
6th Miles Saffran (Yale)
7th Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
8th Kyle Hietala (Yale)
9th David Wang (George Washington)
10th Benjamin Stalnaker (Brown)