APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

George Washington II (2014-2015)

56 teams and 65 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Quinn Maingi and Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
2nd Emily Ray and Matthew Rohn (Franklin and Marshall)
3rd Kyle Grigel (Penn) and Matthew Kahn (Bates)
4th Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins) and Emma Ashe (University of Chicago)
5th David Israel and Harry Zhang (Johns Hopkins)
6th Anthony Rini and Jordan Dale (Syracuse)
7th Brad Ewing and Gerry Jamison (William and Mary)
8th John Lutz and Nick Liu (University of Chicago)
9th Matt Sokol and Frankie Orrico (American)
10th Chris Riehle and Paul Drexler (University of Chicago)
11th Aaron Murphy and Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
3rd Kyle Grigel (Penn)
4th Matthew Rohn (Franklin and Marshall)
5th Jordan Dale (Syracuse)
6th Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
7th Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
8th John Lutz (University of Chicago)
9th Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins)
10th Matt Sokol (American)

Novice Team Results

1st John Lutz and Nick Liu (University of Chicago)
2nd Matt Donaghy and Sam Wang (Swarthmore)
3rd Miriam Pierson and Isaac Lee (Swarthmore)
4th Zoe Morgan and Alex Patel (American)
5th Maya Simkin and Efren Rayos (American)

Novice Speaker Results

1st John Lutz (University of Chicago)
2nd Matt Donaghy (Swarthmore)
3rd Miriam Pierson (Swarthmore)
4th Katy Li (Johns Hopkins)
5th Zoe Morgan (American)
6th Alex Patel (American)
7th Maya Simkin (American)
8th Nick Liu (University of Chicago)
9th Isaac Klipstein (American)
10th Andy Sebastian (Maryland)