APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Swarthmore ProAms (2014-2015)

41 teams and 46 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Quinn Maingi and Minnal Kunnan (Rutgers)
2nd Matthew Rohn and Indira Rahman (Franklin and Marshall)
3rd Tyler Arnold and Shane Pracar (George Washington)
4th Isabel Bejarano and Alexis Pracar (George Washington)
5th Sean Leonard and Naeem Hossain (Rutgers)
6th Kyle Grigel and Ramathi Bandaranayake (Penn)
7th Harry Zhang and Irving Nestor (Johns Hopkins)
8th Jack Hoagland and Ciera Killen (William and Mary)
9th Emily Ray and Alicia Depler (Franklin and Marshall)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
2nd Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
3rd Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins)
4th Kyle Grigel (Penn)
5th Matthew Rohn (Franklin and Marshall)
6th Dan Cobos (Penn)
7th Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
8th Tyler Arnold (George Washington)
9th Jordan Dale (Syracuse)
10th Juliana Vigorito (Johns Hopkins)

Novice Speaker Results

1st David Wang (George Washington)
2nd Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
3rd Shane Pracar (George Washington)
4th Minnal Kunnan (Rutgers)
5th Zoe Morgan (American)
6th Maria LaBella (George Washington)
7th Alexis Pracar (George Washington)
8th Pallavi Gulati (University of North Carolina)
9th Katy Li (Johns Hopkins)
10th Naeem Hossain (Rutgers)