APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

West Point (2014-2015)

39 teams and 29 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Quinn Maingi and Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
2nd Kyle Grigel (Penn) and Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
3rd Russell Potter and Nick Hansen (Rutgers)
4th Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard) and David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
5th Jordan Dale (Syracuse) and Dan Cobos (Penn)
6th Juliana Vigorito (Johns Hopkins) and Rebecca Heller (Georgetown)
7th Emily Ray and Matthew Rohn (Franklin and Marshall)
8th David Wang and Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Jordan Dale (Syracuse)
3rd Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
4th Dan Cobos (Penn)
5th Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
6th Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard)
7th Rebecca Heller (Georgetown)
8th Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins)
9th Kyle Grigel (Penn)
10th Juliana Vigorito (Johns Hopkins)

Novice Team Results

1st David Wang and Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
2nd Naeem Hossain and Pasha Temkin (Rutgers)
3rd Alex Patel (American) and Audrey Whitehurst (George Washington)
4th Eric Tannenbaum and Jackson Ganem (The College of New Jersey)
5th Ali Ryan and Richard Hauser (Fordham)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
2nd Minnal Kunnan (Rutgers)
3rd David Wang (George Washington)
4th Maria LaBella (George Washington)
5th Brian Melniker (George Washington)
6th Miriam Pierson (Swarthmore)
7th Naeem Hossain (Rutgers)
8th Alex Patel (American)
9th Eric Tannenbaum (The College of New Jersey)
10th Audrey Whitehurst (George Washington)