APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Franklin and Marshall (2014-2015)

26 teams and 25 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Quinn Maingi and Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
2nd Jordan Dale (Syracuse) and Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
3rd Tyler Arnold and David Wang (George Washington)
4th Tomas Breach and Chris Baccus (Maryland)
5th Matt Sokol and Frankie Orrico (American)
6th Priyanha Nadanasabesan and Maria LaBella (George Washington)
7th Andrew Bowles (George Washington) and Dan Cobos (Penn)
8th Patrick Holland and Miriam Pierson (Swarthmore)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
2nd Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
3rd Matt Sokol (American)
4th Miriam Pierson (Swarthmore)
5th David Wang (George Washington)
6th Frankie Orrico (American)
7th Tomas Breach (Maryland)
8th Priyanha Nadanasabesan (George Washington)
9th Robert Koehnke (Fordham)
10th Tyler Arnold (George Washington)

Novice Team Results

1st Zoe Morgan and Alex Patel (American)
2nd Brian Melniker and Audrey Whitehurst (George Washington)
3rd David Xu and Hamza Hashim (Swarthmore)
4th Andy Sebastian and Fahad Khan (Maryland)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Miriam Pierson (Swarthmore)
2nd David Wang (George Washington)
3rd Maria LaBella (George Washington)
4th Hamza Hashim (Swarthmore)
5th Alex Patel (American)
6th Zoe Morgan (American)
7th Brian Melniker (George Washington)
8th Audrey Whitehurst (George Washington)
9th Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
10th Maya Simkin (American)