APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

MIT (2014-2015)

45 teams and 38 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st David Altman (Brandeis) and Rebecca Heller (Georgetown)
2nd Alex Mechanick (Brown) and Sarah Margulies (Brandeis)
3rd Tony Nguyen and Edwin Zhang (Yale)
4th David Israel and Juliana Vigorito (Johns Hopkins)
5th Nathaniel Donahue and Farris Peale (Harvard)
6th Alyssa Adler and Danny Jaffe (Brandeis)
7th Julia Karr and Amelia Berg (Brandeis)
8th Joy Jing and Vegas Longlois (Harvard)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Edwin Zhang (Yale)
2nd Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard)
3rd Juliana Vigorito (Johns Hopkins)
4th David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
5th Drew Latimer (Tufts)
6th Michael Norton (Brandeis)
7th Tony Nguyen (Yale)
8th David Altman (Brandeis)
9th Sarah Margulies (Brandeis)
10th Matthew Kahn (Bates)

Novice Team Results

1st Nicholas Quah and Benjamin Stalnaker (Brown)
2nd Danny Debois and Nick Ontiveros (Harvard)
3rd Alex Adia and Reca Sarfati (Brown)
4th Aspen Wang and Carolyn Liziewski (Princeton)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Nicholas Quah (Brown)
2nd Farris Peale (Harvard)
3rd Benjamin Stalnaker (Brown)
4th Alex Adia (Brown)
5th Will Smith (Northeastern)
6th Lucien Wang (Penn)
7th Danny Debois (Harvard)
8th Aspen Wang (Princeton)
9th Jonah Goldberg (Brown)
10th Laura Maclay (Wellesley)