APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

University of Virginia (2014-2015)

44 teams and 52 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Aaron Murphy and Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
2nd Matt Sokol (American) and Anthony Rini (Syracuse)
3rd Kyle Grigel (Penn) and Anlin Wang (Temple)
4th Ryan Hautigan and Austin Cohen (Georgetown)
5th Quinn Maingi and Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
6th Rebecca Heller (Georgetown) and Anika Matin (George Washington)
7th Brad Ewing and Gerry Jamison (William and Mary)
8th Steven Hess and Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
2nd Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
3rd Rebecca Heller (Georgetown)
4th Matt Sokol (American)
5th Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
6th Anthony Rini (Syracuse)
7th Austin Cohen (Georgetown)
8th Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
9th Frankie Orrico (American)
10th Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins)

Novice Team Results

1st Zoe Morgan and Alex Patel (American)
2nd Steven Krawczyk and Carson McKay (University of Chicago)
3rd Sam Lewis and Ariel Aiash (University of Chicago)
4th Minnal Kunnan and Naeem Hossain (Rutgers)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Katy Li (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
3rd David Wang (George Washington)
4th Miriam Pierson (Swarthmore)
5th Michael Ippolito (Georgetown)
6th Steven Krawczyk (University of Chicago)
7th Zoe Morgan (American)
8th Alex Patel (American)
9th Sam Lewis (University of Chicago)
10th Anika Matin (George Washington)