APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

University of Chicago (2014-2015)

28 teams and 34 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Allison Douglis and Nathaniel Rubin (Yale)
2nd Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins) and Arianna Israel (NYU)
3rd Nate Rifkin and James Callison (Middlebury)
4th Rob Bacchus and Lucy Oyer (Stanford)
5th Matt Schuhriemen and Margaret Schuhriemen (Providence College)
6th Sarah Margulies and Henry Snow (Brandeis)
7th Veronica Saltzman and Danny Jaffe (Brandeis)
8th Kate Mosle and Maeve Richards (Stanford)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Allison Douglis (Yale)
3rd Nathaniel Rubin (Yale)
4th Sarah Margulies (Brandeis)
5th Henry Snow (Brandeis)
6th Matt Schuhriemen (Providence College)
7th Nate Rifkin (Middlebury)
8th Arianna Israel (NYU)
9th Rob Bacchus (Stanford)
10th Noah Liebmiller (Middlebury)

Novice Team Results

1st Rob Bacchus and Lucy Oyer (Stanford)
2nd Noah Liebmiller and Alex Newhouse (Middlebury)
3rd Jack Boffa and Richard Diehl (Stanford)
4th Daniel Lai and Samantha Wong (Stanford)
5th Reese Thompson and Alexis Stroemer (Hamilton)
6th Noel Aispuro and Lily Wilson (Middlebury)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Rob Bacchus (Stanford)
2nd Noah Liebmiller (Middlebury)
3rd Daniel Lai (Stanford)
4th Reese Thompson (Hamilton)
5th Lucy Oyer (Stanford)
6th Margaret Schuhriemen (Providence College)
7th Samantha Wong (Stanford)
8th Alex Newhouse (Middlebury)
9th Jack Boffa (Stanford)
10th Eric Liang (Notre Dame)