APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

UConn (2014-2015)

53 teams and 72 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Nathaniel Donahue and Dhruva Bhat (Harvard)
2nd Megan Wilson and Kyle Hietala (Yale)
3rd Jeff Leibenhaut and Brian Litchfield (Princeton)
4th Reed Berry and Henry Zhang (Yale)
5th Laura Coughlin and Ellen Taube (Boston University)
6th Matt Summers (Bates) and Michael Norton (Brandeis)
7th Peter Falk and Ben Muschol (Northeastern)
8th Tim Luciano (Brandeis) and Ricky Cambo (Brown)
9th Diana Li and Evan Lynyak (Yale)
10th Ian Tarr and Tanay Padhi (Brown)
11th Jess Maskin (Brandeis) and Anita Yau (Wellesley)
12th Bharath Srivatsan and Jamie Hintson (Princeton)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard)
2nd Dhruva Bhat (Harvard)
3rd Diana Li (Yale)
4th David Altman (Brandeis)
5th Matt Summers (Bates)
6th Peter Falk (Northeastern)
7th Michael Norton (Brandeis)
8th Jeff Leibenhaut (Princeton)
9th Henry Zhang (Yale)
10th Danny Debois (Harvard)

Novice Team Results

1st Bharath Srivatsan and Jamie Hintson (Princeton)
2nd Saksham Jain and Jake Miller (Harvard)
3rd Danny Debois and Mars He (Harvard)
4th Marina Tan and Miles Saffran (Yale)
5th Samuel Schwartz and Kevin Healey (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Danny Debois (Harvard)
2nd Kyle Hietala (Yale)
3rd Jamie Hintson (Princeton)
4th Ben Muschol (Northeastern)
5th Bharath Srivatsan (Princeton)
6th Will Smith (Northeastern)
7th Kevin Healey (Brandeis)
8th Annie Kors (Yale)
9th Saksham Jain (Harvard)
10th Jake Miller (Harvard)