APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Johns Hopkins (APDA Meeting) (2015-2016)

60 teams and 19 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Megan Wilson and Evan Lynyak (Yale)
2nd Harry Elliott and David Slater (Stanford)
3rd Jim Huang and Miles Saffran (Yale)
4th Andrew Bowles and David Wang (George Washington)
5th Edwin Zhang and Marina Tan (Yale)
6th Nathan Raab and Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)
7th Reed Berry and Henry Zhang (Yale)
8th Sean Leonard and Nick Hansen (Rutgers)
9th Jerusalem Demsas and Jack Hoagland (William and Mary)
10th Justin Katz and Christopher Taylor (Yale)
11th Kyle Hietala and Adela Lilollari (Yale)
12th Amelia Berg and Kevin Healey (Brandeis)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Harry Elliott (Stanford)
2nd Nathan Raab (Princeton)
3rd Henry Zhang (Yale)
4th Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)
5th Justin Katz (Yale)
6th Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
7th Edwin Zhang (Yale)
8th Alyssa Adler (Brandeis)
9th Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
10th Andrew Bowles (George Washington)

Novice Team Results

1st Jonathan Shapiro and Elizabeth Pancotti (American)
2nd Leanna Skulby and Emily Horak (George Washington)
3rd Logan Parke and Alex Snyder (University of North Carolina)
4th Hari Asuri and Frank Kaschmar (George Washington)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Pasha Temkin (Rutgers)
2nd Logan Parke (University of North Carolina)
3rd Robert Thompson (UMBC)
4th Jonathan Shapiro (American)
5th Alex Snyder (University of North Carolina)
6th Elizabeth Pancotti (American)
7th Hari Asuri (George Washington)
8th Patricia Ong (CUNY)
9th Ricky Smith (UMBC)
10th Jonathan Pederson (American)