APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Boston University Novice (2015-2016)

0 teams and 0 novices

Novice Team Results

1st Adrian Ivashkiv and Aaron Schaffer-Neitz (Columbia)
2nd Allie Miller and John Daniswara (Yale)
3rd Jasper Primack and Abby Bagdasaryants (Boston University)
4th Davis Lazowski and Akash Wasil (Harvard)
5th Michael Pusic and Ravi Maddali (Columbia)
6th Ooi Hon Son and Sandra Ha (Brown)
7th Jane Irons and Charles Vojta (Yale)
8th Serena Shen and Rachel Gifeisman (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Akash Wasil (Harvard)
2nd Jasper Primack (Boston University)
3rd John Hunt (Harvard)
4th Adrian Ivashkiv (Columbia)
5th Catherine Zheng (Harvard)
6th Sayaka Nakano (Smith)
7th Zi Cheng Huang (Bates)
8th Lily Jordan (MIT)
9th Heeju Kim (Dartmouth)
10th William Ruff (Columbia)