APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Swarthmore Novice (2015-2016)

0 teams and 156 novices

Novice Team Results

1st Tan Kuan Hian (Johns Hopkins) and Nikhil Kishore (Georgetown)
2nd Jared Gaby-Biegel and Jacob Zionts (George Washington)
3rd Lauren Finkenthal and Joe Clancy (Georgetown)
4th Max Albert and Jeremy Kritz (Rutgers)
5th Alex Snyder and Laura Cabana (University of North Carolina)
6th Sinan Ozbay and Rebekah Ninan (Princeton)
7th Josh Grossman (William and Mary) and Alex Mericola (Franklin and Marshall)
8th Peter Koczanski and Doug Feagin (Princeton)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Tan Kuan Hian (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Nikhil Kishore (Georgetown)
3rd Pasha Temkin (Rutgers)
4th Rebekah Ninan (Princeton)
5th Vikas Akkaraju (The College of New Jersey)
6th Sinan Ozbay (Princeton)
7th Alex Johnson (Penn)
8th Peter Koczanski (Princeton)
9th Anthony Palacio (Georgetown)
10th Joe Clancy (Georgetown)