APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be maintained for history's sake.

Vassar (2015-2016)

30 teams and 21 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Andrew Bowles and David Wang (George Washington)
2nd Sean Leonard (Rutgers) and Geneva Kropper (Maryland)
3rd Matthew Rohn (Franklin and Marshall) and Gavri Schreiber (Maryland)
4th Nicolas Cathcart and Ricky Cambo (Brown)
5th Steven Hess and Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
6th Matt Sokol and Frankie Orrico (American)
7th Chris Baccus and Andy Sebastian (Maryland)
8th Maya Simkin and Julie Scott (American)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
2nd Geneva Kropper (Maryland)
3rd Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
4th Matthew Rohn (Franklin and Marshall)
5th Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
6th Frankie Orrico (American)
7th Steven Hess (George Washington)
8th David Wang (George Washington)
9th Chris Baccus (Maryland)
10th Ricky Cambo (Brown)

Novice Team Results

1st Brian Yu and Molli Goetz (Harvard)
2nd Alex Mericola (Franklin and Marshall) and Noah Levy (American)
3rd Pasha Temkin and Max Albert (Rutgers)
4th Jeremy Kritz and Adarsh Rangan (Rutgers)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Max Albert (Rutgers)
2nd Pasha Temkin (Rutgers)
3rd Jeremy Kritz (Rutgers)
4th Abby Marone (George Washington)
5th Brian Yu (Harvard)
6th Alex Mericola (Franklin and Marshall)
7th Noah Levy (American)
8th Oakley Shelton-Thomas (George Washington)
9th Molli Goetz (Harvard)
10th Adarsh Rangan (Rutgers)