APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Yale IV (2015-2016)

0 teams and 0 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Aislin Flynn and Lex Sundarsingh (Hart House)
2nd Enting Lee and Adnan Muttalib (Cornell)
3rd Tavish Logan and Mitchell Dorbyk (Queen's University)
4th Quito Tsui and Bobbi Leet (Stanford)
5th Julia Kirby and Julia Milden (Queen's University)
6th Cliodhna Ni Cheileachair and Eoin MacLachlan (UCD L&H)
7th Taahir Munshi and Harry Elliott (Stanford)
8th Bo Seo and Fanele Mashwama (Harvard)
9th Thomas Simpson and George Clay (Cambridge)
10th Cameron Climie and Mo Niaz (Carleton University - Ottawa)
11th Brent Schmidt (Hart House) and Cassandra Cervi (Western)
12th Dhruva Bhat and Danny Debois (Harvard)
13th Emily Saeli and Daniel Schonning (Hobart and William Smith)
14th Ben Leff and Jen Kim (Cornell)
15th Laura Coughlin and Ellen Taube (Boston University)
16th Michael Norton and Danny Jaffe (Brandeis)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Aislin Flynn (Hart House)
2nd Lex Sundarsingh (Hart House)
3rd Cliodhna Ni Cheileachair (UCD L&H)
4th Harry Elliott (Stanford)
5th Julia Kirby (Queen's University)
6th Fanele Mashwama (Harvard)
7th Bo Seo (Harvard)
8th Julia Milden (Queen's University)
9th Eoin MacLachlan (UCD L&H)
10th Brent Schmidt (Western)

Novice Team Results

1st Suntiparp Somsak and John Goulandris (Tufts)
2nd Mattea Roach and Benjamin Levy (Hart House)
3rd Davis Lazowski and Amanda Chen (Harvard)
4th Rishabh Tagore and Jesse Berliner-Sachs (Penn)