APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

George Washington (2015-2016)

76 teams and 94 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Kyle Grigel (Penn) and Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)
2nd Sean Leonard and Max Albert (Rutgers)
3rd Harry Zhang and Tan Kuan Hian (Johns Hopkins)
4th Zoe Morgan and Isaac Klipstein (American)
5th Jerusalem Demsas and Jack Hoagland (William and Mary)
6th Matthew Rohn and Edwin Bogert (Franklin and Marshall)
7th Geneva Kropper (Maryland) and Zeke Rosenberg (Carnegie Mellon)
8th Rishabh Tagore and Grace Hua (Penn)
9th Matt Sokol and Frankie Orrico (American)
10th Emma Ashe (University of Chicago) and Pallavi Gulati (University of North Carolina)
11th Katy Li and Michael Koo (Johns Hopkins)
12th Kara Hurley (Fordham) and Indira Rahman (Franklin and Marshall)
13th Shouri Gottiparthi and Connor Hees (University of North Carolina)
14th Miguel O'Malley and Micah Meskowitz (The College of New Jersey)
15th Ryan Hautigan and Austin Cohen (Georgetown)
16th Eric Tannenbaum and Jackson Ganem (The College of New Jersey)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Kyle Grigel (Penn)
2nd Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)
3rd Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
4th Matthew Rohn (Franklin and Marshall)
5th Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
6th Emma Ashe (University of Chicago)
7th Harry Zhang (Johns Hopkins)
8th Katy Li (Johns Hopkins)
9th Miguel O'Malley (The College of New Jersey)
10th Frankie Orrico (American)

Novice Team Results

1st Rishabh Tagore and Grace Hua (Penn)
2nd Anthony Palacio and Erik Zhao (Georgetown)
3rd Will Brown and Sebastian Bersani (Penn)
4th Logan Parke and Alex Snyder (University of North Carolina)
5th Lauren Finkenthal and Joe Clancy (Georgetown)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Tan Kuan Hian (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Max Albert (Rutgers)
3rd Logan Parke (University of North Carolina)
4th Connor Hees (University of North Carolina)
5th Lauren Finkenthal (Georgetown)
6th Pasha Temkin (Rutgers)
7th Rishabh Tagore (Penn)
8th Alex Snyder (University of North Carolina)
9th Grace Hua (Penn)
10th Will Brown (Penn)