APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

American ProAms (2015-2016)

107 teams and 121 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Andrew Bowles and Abby Marone (George Washington)
2nd Miriam Pierson and Nate Urban (Swarthmore)
3rd David Wang and Oakley Shelton-Thomas (George Washington)
4th Brittany Pouliot and Jacob Zionts (George Washington)
5th Sean Leonard and Pasha Temkin (Rutgers)
6th Kyle Grigel and Alex Johnson (Penn)
7th Brian Litchfield and Sinan Ozbay (Princeton)
8th Matthew Rohn and Alex Mericola (Franklin and Marshall)
9th Harry Zhang and Tan Kuan Hian (Johns Hopkins)
10th Nathan Raab and Rebekah Ninan (Princeton)
11th Nick Hansen and Max Albert (Rutgers)
12th Harry Elliott and Julia Alison (Stanford)
13th Pallavi Gulati and Laura Cabana (University of North Carolina)
14th Jaewon Kim and Matthew Parodi (Princeton)
15th Gavri Schreiber and Jela Schriver (Maryland)
16th Ben Marks and Lani Wolf (William and Mary)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
2nd Kyle Grigel (Penn)
3rd Isabel Bejarano (George Washington)
4th Harry Zhang (Johns Hopkins)
5th Arianna Israel (NYU)
6th Miriam Pierson (Swarthmore)
7th David Wang (George Washington)
8th Geneva Kropper (Maryland)
9th Matthew Rohn (Franklin and Marshall)
10th Gavri Schreiber (Maryland)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Adrian Ivashkiv (Columbia)
2nd Sinan Ozbay (Princeton)
3rd Julia Alison (Stanford)
4th Max Albert (Rutgers)
5th Rebekah Ninan (Princeton)
6th Oakley Shelton-Thomas (George Washington)
7th Alex Johnson (Penn)
8th Kenny Loke (University of Chicago)
9th Jacob Zionts (George Washington)
10th Pasha Temkin (Rutgers)