APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Northeastern ProAms (2015-2016)

96 teams and 96 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Danny Debois and Amanda Chen (Harvard)
2nd Evan Lynyak and Luke Newell (Yale)
3rd Laura Coughlin and Jasper Primack (Boston University)
4th Megan Wilson and Jane Irons (Yale)
5th Henry Zhang and Allie Miller (Yale)
6th Danny Jaffe and Ravi Simon (Brandeis)
7th Andrew O'Donahue and Catherine Zheng (Harvard)
8th Tiffany Keung and Elaine He (Brown)
9th Shirley Kuang and Sophia Park (Yale)
10th Lauren Blonde and Adam Krok (Yale)
11th Drew Latimer and Suntiparp Somsak (Tufts)
12th Jeremy Chen and Ria Mazumdar (Tufts)
13th Jim Huang and Michael Bogaty (Yale)
14th Dmitriy Redkin and Zi Cheng Huang (Bates)
15th Adela Lilollari and Daniel Ernst (Yale)
16th Saksham Jain and Cameron Comrie (Harvard)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Evan Lynyak (Yale)
2nd Megan Wilson (Yale)
3rd Shirley Kuang (Yale)
4th Danny Debois (Harvard)
5th Jim Huang (Yale)
6th Laura Coughlin (Boston University)
7th Danny Jaffe (Brandeis)
8th Nicolas Cathcart (Brown)
9th Dhruva Bhat (Harvard)
10th Henry Zhang (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Jasper Primack (Boston University)
2nd Catherine Zheng (Harvard)
3rd Luke Newell (Yale)
4th Allie Miller (Yale)
5th John Hunt (Harvard)
6th Amanda Chen (Harvard)
7th Josh Beck (Brown)
8th Sophia Park (Yale)
9th Andrew Hamilton (University of Chicago)
10th Sophia Caldera (Harvard)