APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Brandeis IV (2015-2016)

96 teams and 63 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Fanele Mashwama and Mars He (Harvard)
2nd Zoe Seaman-Grant and Dmitriy Redkin (Bates)
3rd Jesse Tripathi and Drew Latimer (Tufts)
4th Edwin Zhang and Evan Lynyak (Yale)
5th Kyle Grigel and Rishabh Tagore (Penn)
6th Dylan Hardenbergh (Harvard) and Tavish Logan (Queen's University)
7th Jodie Goodman and Miriam Pierson (Swarthmore)
8th Tony Nguyen and Henry Zhang (Yale)
9th Larry He and Tanner Terry (Columbia)
10th Chris Bergman and Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
11th Camara Hudson and Isabella Olson (University of Vermont)
12th William Meyer and Patrick Holland (Swarthmore)
13th Jonah Goldberg and Reca Sarfati (Brown)
14th Isabel Bejarano and Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
15th Jeremy Chen and Arman Smigielski (Tufts)
16th Emma Ashe and Jing Chai (University of Chicago)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Fanele Mashwama (Harvard)
2nd Larry He (Columbia)
3rd Kyle Grigel (Penn)
4th Tanner Terry (Columbia)
5th Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
6th Steven Penner (Hobart and William Smith)
7th Henry Zhang (Yale)
8th Mars He (Harvard)
9th Zoe Seaman-Grant (Bates)
10th Drew Latimer (Tufts)

Novice Team Results

1st Aaron Schaffer-Neitz and Rahul Gosain (Columbia)
2nd Suntiparp Somsak and Cole Bond (Tufts)
3rd Michael Mao and Xavier Sottile (Yale)
4th Rick Dionne and Amanda Zhou (Dartmouth)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Catherine Zheng (Harvard)
2nd Rishabh Tagore (Penn)
3rd Suntiparp Somsak (Tufts)
4th Swish Goswami (Hart House)
5th Michael Mao (Yale)
6th Aaron Schaffer-Neitz (Columbia)
7th Matthew Harpe (Harvard)
8th John Daniswara (Yale)
9th Rahul Gosain (Columbia)
10th Molli Goetz (Harvard)