APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Rutgers (APDA Meeting) (2015-2016)

99 teams and 98 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Yidi Wu (Brown) and Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
2nd Andrew Bowles and David Wang (George Washington)
3rd Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton) and Harry Elliott (Stanford)
4th Peter Falk and Sravya Nallaganchu (Northeastern)
5th Nicolas Cathcart and Ricky Cambo (Brown)
6th Kyle Grigel and Rishabh Tagore (Penn)
7th Jim Huang and Miles Saffran (Yale)
8th Laura Coughlin and Ellen Taube (Boston University)
9th Mars He (Harvard) and Jonah Goldberg (Brown)
10th Nicholas Quah and Benjamin Stalnaker (Brown)
11th Megan Wilson and Evan Lynyak (Yale)
12th Tanner Terry and Adrian Ivashkiv (Columbia)
13th Harry Zhang and Tan Kuan Hian (Johns Hopkins)
14th Sinan Ozbay and Eitan Sapiro-Gheiler (Princeton)
15th Isabel Bejarano (George Washington) and Gavri Schreiber (Maryland)
16th Frankie Orrico (American) and Alex Johnson (Penn)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
2nd David Wang (George Washington)
3rd Ricky Cambo (Brown)
4th Kyle Grigel (Penn)
5th Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)
6th Mars He (Harvard)
7th Miriam Pierson (Swarthmore)
8th Harry Elliott (Stanford)
9th Miles Saffran (Yale)
10th Harry Zhang (Johns Hopkins)

Novice Team Results

1st Sinan Ozbay and Eitan Sapiro-Gheiler (Princeton)
2nd Abby Marone and Joey Schnide (George Washington)
3rd Ria Mazumdar and Suntiparp Somsak (Tufts)
4th Will Brown (Penn) and Joe Clancy (Georgetown)
5th Catherine Zheng and Molli Goetz (Harvard)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Eitan Sapiro-Gheiler (Princeton)
2nd Ria Mazumdar (Tufts)
3rd Jasper Primack (Boston University)
4th Joey Schnide (George Washington)
5th Adrian Ivashkiv (Columbia)
6th Sinan Ozbay (Princeton)
7th Will Brown (Penn)
8th Catherine Zheng (Harvard)
9th Abby Marone (George Washington)
10th Jacob Zionts (George Washington)