APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

American (2015-2016)

51 teams and 59 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Andrew Bowles and David Wang (George Washington)
2nd Sean Leonard and Geneva Kropper (Rutgers)
3rd Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins) and Tanner Terry (Columbia)
4th Matthew Rohn and Edwin Bogert (Franklin and Marshall)
5th Brittany Pouliot and Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
6th Jeremy Miraglia and Audrey Whitehurst (George Washington)
7th Steven Hess (George Washington) and Gerry Jamison (William and Mary)
8th Harry Zhang and Mia Ehrenberg (Johns Hopkins)
9th Kara Hurley and Mary Ryan (Fordham)
10th Brian Melniker and Anika Matin (George Washington)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
2nd Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
3rd Geneva Kropper (Rutgers)
4th Matthew Rohn (Franklin and Marshall)
5th David Wang (George Washington)
6th Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins)
7th Brittany Pouliot (George Washington)
8th David Farrow (University of North Carolina)
9th Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
10th Max Albert (Rutgers)

Novice Team Results

1st Pasha Temkin and Max Albert (Rutgers)
2nd Lauren Finkenthal and Joe Clancy (Georgetown)
3rd Sam Dunne and Davis Larkin (University of Chicago)
4th Jared Gaby-Biegel and Oakley Shelton-Thomas (George Washington)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Max Albert (Rutgers)
2nd Pasha Temkin (Rutgers)
3rd Lauren Finkenthal (Georgetown)
4th Ishaan Grover (William and Mary)
5th Joe Clancy (Georgetown)
6th Sam Dunne (University of Chicago)
7th Jared Gaby-Biegel (George Washington)
8th Will Brown (Penn)
9th Davis Larkin (University of Chicago)
10th Oakley Shelton-Thomas (George Washington)