A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

APDAWeb - Results - Northeastern (2015-2016)


APDAWeb has moved to apda.online. The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Northeastern (2015-2016)

49 teams and 52 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Nathan Raab and Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)
2nd Michael Norton and Tim Luciano (Brandeis)
3rd Caleb Foote and Jonah Goldberg (Brown)
4th Jaewon Kim and Aspen Wang (Princeton)
5th Laura Coughlin and Ellen Taube (Boston University)
6th Danny Jaffe and Amelia Berg (Brandeis)
7th Nicolas Cathcart and Tiffany Keung (Brown)
8th Jeremy Chen (Tufts) and Rishabh Tagore (Penn)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Nathan Raab (Princeton)
2nd Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)
3rd Marina Tan (Yale)
4th Jonah Goldberg (Brown)
5th Tim Luciano (Brandeis)
6th Mars He (Harvard)
7th Amelia Berg (Brandeis)
8th Ellen Taube (Boston University)
9th Ricky Cambo (Brown)
10th Tiffany Keung (Brown)

Novice Team Results

1st Sinan Ozbay and Eitan Sapiro-Gheiler (Princeton)
2nd Elaine He and Jack Glaser (Brown)
3rd Adrian Ivashkiv and Iris Fangou (Columbia)
4th John Daniswara and Xavier Sottile (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Rishabh Tagore (Penn)
2nd Adrian Ivashkiv (Columbia)
3rd Courtney Foster (Bates)
4th Harry Meadows (Bates)
5th Elaine He (Brown)
6th Sinan Ozbay (Princeton)
7th John Daniswara (Yale)
8th Rachel Gifeisman (Brandeis)
9th Sandy Greenberg (Brown)
10th Catherine Zheng (Harvard)