APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Dartmouth (2015-2016)

40 teams and 50 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Malik Jarvis and Jonah Goldberg (Brown)
2nd Michael Norton and Tim Luciano (Brandeis)
3rd Laura Coughlin and Ellen Taube (Boston University)
4th Jasper Primack and Ata Leblebici (Boston University)
5th Kyle Hietala and Justin Katz (Yale)
6th Nicolas Cathcart and Ricky Cambo (Brown)
7th Peter Falk (Northeastern) and Jillian O'Melia (Providence College)
8th Alyssa Adler and Danny Jaffe (Brandeis)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Michael Norton (Brandeis)
2nd Tim Luciano (Brandeis)
3rd Jonah Goldberg (Brown)
4th Peter Falk (Northeastern)
5th Alyssa Adler (Brandeis)
6th Tiffany Keung (Brown)
7th Justin Katz (Yale)
8th Ellen Taube (Boston University)
9th Nicolas Cathcart (Brown)
10th Miles Saffran (Yale)

Novice Team Results

1st Jasper Primack and Ata Leblebici (Boston University)
2nd Amanda Chen and Sophia Caldera (Harvard)
3rd Rishabh Tagore (Penn) and Ria Mazumdar (Tufts)
4th Akash Wasil and Molli Goetz (Harvard)
5th Ravi Simon (Brandeis) and Jax Ingrassia (Brown)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Jasper Primack (Boston University)
2nd Molli Goetz (Harvard)
3rd Sophia Caldera (Harvard)
4th Rishabh Tagore (Penn)
5th Amanda Chen (Harvard)
6th Ria Mazumdar (Tufts)
7th Abby Bagdasaryants (Boston University)
8th Sandy Greenberg (Brown)
9th Ravi Simon (Brandeis)
10th Jack Glaser (Brown)