APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Wellesley (2015-2016)

48 teams and 46 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Sravya Nallaganchu (Northeastern) and Kyle Hietala (Yale)
2nd Caleb Foote and Elaine He (Brown)
3rd Laura Coughlin and Ellen Taube (Boston University)
4th Jesse Victoroff and Connie Lee (Dartmouth)
5th Christopher Taylor and Xavier Sottile (Yale)
6th Willy Clements and Mathew Lee (Tufts)
7th Michael Norton (Brandeis) and Lauren Blonde (Yale)
8th Drew Latimer and Jeremy Chen (Tufts)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Alden Burnham (Boston University)
2nd Ellen Taube (Boston University)
3rd Vegas Longlois (Harvard)
4th Laura Coughlin (Boston University)
5th Reca Sarfati (Brown)
6th Jeremy Chen (Tufts)
7th Lauren Blonde (Yale)
8th Michael Norton (Brandeis)
9th Kyle Hietala (Yale)
10th Mars He (Harvard)

Novice Team Results

1st Catherine Zheng and Molli Goetz (Harvard)
2nd Ria Mazumdar and Katie Bogomolova (Tufts)
3rd Emma Barton and Kevin Klyman (Berkeley)
4th Josh Beck (Brown) and Sagie Tvizer (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Molli Goetz (Harvard)
2nd Xavier Sottile (Yale)
3rd Ria Mazumdar (Tufts)
4th Catherine Zheng (Harvard)
5th Dennis Su (Northeastern)
6th Jonathan Goldman (Brandeis)
7th Jane Irons (Yale)
8th Wynston Pennybacker (Hamilton)
9th Elaine He (Brown)
10th Andrew Hamilton (University of Chicago)