APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

The College of New Jersey (2015-2016)

52 teams and 49 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Nathan Raab and Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)
2nd Sean Leonard (Rutgers) and Matt Donaghy (Swarthmore)
3rd Matthew Rohn and Edwin Bogert (Franklin and Marshall)
4th Gerry Jamison and Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
5th Jeff Leibenhaut and Bharath Srivatsan (Princeton)
6th Andrew Bowles and David Wang (George Washington)
7th William Meyer and Miriam Pierson (Swarthmore)
8th Megan Wilson and Evan Lynyak (Yale)
9th Frankie Orrico and Julie Scott (American)
10th Brian Litchfield and Jaewon Kim (Princeton)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)
2nd Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
3rd Nathan Raab (Princeton)
4th Matthew Rohn (Franklin and Marshall)
5th Miriam Pierson (Swarthmore)
6th David Wang (George Washington)
7th Frankie Orrico (American)
8th Zoe Morgan (American)
9th Jeff Leibenhaut (Princeton)
10th Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)

Novice Team Results

1st Pasha Temkin and Max Albert (Rutgers)
2nd Abby Marone and Joey Schnide (George Washington)
3rd Nikhil Kishore and Joe Clancy (Georgetown)
4th Eitan Sapiro-Gheiler and Yijia Liang (Princeton)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Pasha Temkin (Rutgers)
2nd Max Albert (Rutgers)
3rd Adrian Ivashkiv (Columbia)
4th Rishabh Tagore (Penn)
5th Abby Marone (George Washington)
6th Jared Gaby-Biegel (George Washington)
7th Arnold Lee (Columbia)
8th Jacob Zionts (George Washington)
9th Joey Schnide (George Washington)
10th Eitan Sapiro-Gheiler (Princeton)