APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

NYU Nationals (2015-2016)

95 teams and 61 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Bharath Srivatsan and Sinan Ozbay (Princeton)
2nd Nathan Raab and Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)
3rd Drew Latimer and Jeremy Chen (Tufts)
4th Elana Leone and Harry Elliott (Stanford)
5th Andrew Bowles and David Wang (George Washington)
6th Laura Coughlin and Ellen Taube (Boston University)
7th Justin Katz and Adela Lilollari (Yale)
8th Kyle Grigel and Alex Johnson (Penn)
9th Megan Wilson and Evan Lynyak (Yale)
10th Jim Huang and Miles Saffran (Yale)
11th Pasha Temkin and Max Albert (Rutgers)
12th Joonpyo Sohn and Nicholas Quah (Brown)
13th Steven Hess and Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
14th Henry Zhang and Kyle Hietala (Yale)
15th Katie Haynes and Matthew Kahn (Georgetown)
16th Danny Debois and Mars He (Harvard)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Evan Lynyak (Yale)
2nd Laura Coughlin (Boston University)
3rd Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)
4th Nicholas Quah (Brown)
5th Megan Wilson (Yale)
6th Kyle Grigel (Penn)
7th Drew Latimer (Tufts)
8th Danny Debois (Harvard)
9th Jim Huang (Yale)
10th Max Albert (Rutgers)

Novice Team Results

1st Pasha Temkin and Max Albert (Rutgers)
2nd Abby Marone and Joey Schnide (George Washington)
3rd Elaine He and Jack Glaser (Brown)
4th Joe Clancy and James Zhang (Georgetown)
5th Amanda Chen and Sophia Caldera (Harvard)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Max Albert (Rutgers)
2nd Pasha Temkin (Rutgers)
3rd Adrian Ivashkiv (Columbia)
4th Sinan Ozbay (Princeton)
5th Catherine Zheng (Harvard)
6th Jasper Primack (Boston University)
7th Oakley Shelton-Thomas (George Washington)
8th Elaine He (Brown)
9th Abby Marone (George Washington)
10th Amanda Chen (Harvard)