APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Johns Hopkins (APDA Meeting) (2016-2017)

44 teams and 19 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Danny Jaffe (Brandeis) and Drew Latimer (Tufts)
2nd Andrew Bowles and David Wang (George Washington)
3rd Pasha Temkin and Max Albert (Rutgers)
4th Joy Jing and Mars He (Harvard)
5th Steven Hess and Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
6th Zoe Morgan and Isaac Klipstein (American)
7th Zach Schaub and Ben Wertkin (University of Pittsburgh)
8th Brian Melniker and Jacob Zionts (George Washington)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
2nd David Wang (George Washington)
3rd Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
4th Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
5th Steven Hess (George Washington)
6th Drew Latimer (Tufts)
7th Ricky Cambo (Brown)
8th Pasha Temkin (Rutgers)
9th Mars He (Harvard)
10th Zoe Morgan (American)

Novice Team Results

1st Bradley Katcher and John Han (University of Virginia)
2nd Javaria Abbasi and Devansh Agarwal (University of Virginia)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Mike Wilson (University of Chicago)
2nd Max Neuman (CUNY)
3rd Will Kay (Franklin and Marshall)
4th Sean Wells (University of Virginia)
5th Bradley Katcher (University of Virginia)
6th Sam Yu (University of Virginia)
7th Javaria Abbasi (University of Virginia)
8th Devansh Agarwal (University of Virginia)
9th Jizheng Guan (University of Virginia)
10th John Han (University of Virginia)