A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

APDAWeb - Results - The College of New Jersey (2016-2017)


APDAWeb has moved to apda.online. The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

The College of New Jersey (2016-2017)

44 teams and 47 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Henry Snow and Kevin Healey (Brandeis)
2nd Jerusalem Demsas and Sraavya Poonuganti (William and Mary)
3rd Katie Haynes and Nikhil Kishore (Georgetown)
4th Steven Hess and Jacob Zionts (George Washington)
5th Pasha Temkin and Max Albert (Rutgers)
6th Joy Jing (Harvard) and Ally Ross (Georgetown)
7th Katy Li and Mia Ehrenberg (Johns Hopkins)
8th Austin Cohen and Joe Clancy (Georgetown)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Max Albert (Rutgers)
2nd Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
3rd Kevin Healey (Brandeis)
4th Katie Haynes (Georgetown)
5th Pasha Temkin (Rutgers)
6th Katy Li (Johns Hopkins)
7th Joy Jing (Harvard)
8th Edwin Bogert (Franklin and Marshall)
9th Austin Cohen (Georgetown)
10th Monica Chin (Brown)

Novice Team Results

1st Patricia Jastrzebska-Perfect and Mitchell Mullen (Rutgers)
2nd Cayleigh Soderholm (Georgetown) and Doug Dubrowski (University of North Carolina)
3rd Nate Sumimoto and Parker Kelly (George Washington)
4th Amanda McDermott and Jared Stone (American)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Ally Ross (Georgetown)
2nd Jared Stone (American)
3rd Doug Dubrowski (University of North Carolina)
4th Nate Sumimoto (George Washington)
5th Parker Kelly (George Washington)
6th Sonya Huang (Penn)
7th Jessica Berry (William and Mary)
8th Harrison Kern (Penn)
9th Mitchell Mullen (Rutgers)
10th Matthew Lyons (University of North Carolina)