APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Fordham (APDA Meeting) (2016-2017)

109 teams and 88 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary) and Mars He (Harvard)
2nd Pasha Temkin and Max Albert (Rutgers)
3rd Andrew Bowles and David Wang (George Washington)
4th Paul Drexler (University of Chicago) and Emma Ashe (Unaffiliated)
5th Miriam Pierson and Nate Urban (Swarthmore)
6th Tanay Padhi and Joonpyo Sohn (Brown)
7th Kyle Hietala and Jake Carlson (Yale)
8th Tanner Terry and Rachel Sommers (Columbia)
9th Ricky Cambo and Nicholas Quah (Brown)
10th Frankie Orrico and Julie Scott (American)
11th Alex Johnson (Penn) and Charming Dube (Tufts)
12th Eric Tannenbaum (The College of New Jersey) and Max Neuman (CUNY)
13th Joey Schnide and Oakley Shelton-Thomas (George Washington)
14th Joy Jing (Harvard) and Suntiparp Somsak (Tufts)
15th Henry Snow and Kevin Healey (Brandeis)
16th Will Smith and Ben Muschol (Northeastern)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
2nd Miriam Pierson (Swarthmore)
3rd Alex Johnson (Penn)
4th Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
5th Mars He (Harvard)
6th Eric Tannenbaum (The College of New Jersey)
7th Frankie Orrico (American)
8th David Wang (George Washington)
9th Kyle Hietala (Yale)
10th Pasha Temkin (Rutgers)

Novice Team Results

1st Hannah Healy and Chiara Caraccio (Columbia)
2nd Ben Kessler (CUNY) and Mitchell Mullen (Rutgers)
3rd Jared Stone (American) and Doug Dubrowski (University of North Carolina)
4th Annie Abruzzo and Maya Smith (Swarthmore)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Charming Dube (Tufts)
2nd Jake Carlson (Yale)
3rd An-Lanh Le (Princeton)
4th Max Neuman (CUNY)
5th Harrison Kern (Penn)
6th Jessica Berry (William and Mary)
7th Chiara Caraccio (Columbia)
8th Tanay Patri (Northeastern)
9th Stephanie Wu (Penn)
10th Javaria Abbasi (University of Virginia)