APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Williams (2016-2017)

26 teams and 20 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Henry Snow and Kevin Healey (Brandeis)
2nd Eric Tannenbaum (The College of New Jersey) and Elaine He (Brown)
3rd Ricky Cambo and Joonpyo Sohn (Brown)
4th Joy Jing (Harvard) and Sushmitha Ram (Smith)
5th Steven Hess and Jared Gaby-Biegel (George Washington)
6th Liya Khan and Madi Norman (University of Chicago)
7th Kyle Hietala and Mojmir Stehlik (Yale)
8th Andrew Hamilton and Danny Goynatsky (University of Chicago)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Joonpyo Sohn (Brown)
2nd Kevin Healey (Brandeis)
3rd Kyle Hietala (Yale)
4th Ricky Cambo (Brown)
5th Liya Khan (University of Chicago)
6th Jasper Primack (Boston University)
7th Joy Jing (Harvard)
8th Steven Hess (George Washington)
9th Max Neuman (CUNY)
10th Ben Kessler (CUNY)

Novice Team Results

1st Tiffany Yuan (Johns Hopkins) and Mitchell Mullen (Rutgers)
2nd Josh Zakharov and Ellis Soodak (University of Chicago)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Max Neuman (CUNY)
2nd Ben Kessler (CUNY)
3rd Jay Gibbs (University of Chicago)
4th Madi Norman (University of Chicago)
5th Tiffany Yuan (Johns Hopkins)
6th Andrew Harrington (University of Chicago)
7th Laura Hausman (Princeton)
8th An-Lanh Le (Princeton)
9th Ellis Soodak (University of Chicago)
10th Josh Zakharov (University of Chicago)