APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Franklin and Marshall (2016-2017)

28 teams and 21 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Frankie Orrico (American) and Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
2nd Gavri Schreiber and Chris Baccus (Maryland)
3rd Miriam Pierson and Nate Urban (Swarthmore)
4th Zoe Morgan and Nena Gallegos (American)
5th Steven Hess and Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
6th Emma Ashe (University of Chicago) and Alex Johnson (Penn)
7th William Meyer and Eddie Jones (Swarthmore)
8th Brian Melniker and Jared Gaby-Biegel (George Washington)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Frankie Orrico (American)
2nd Gavri Schreiber (Maryland)
3rd Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
4th Miriam Pierson (Swarthmore)
5th William Meyer (Swarthmore)
6th Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
7th Isaac Klipstein (American)
8th David Wang (George Washington)
9th Emma Ashe (University of Chicago)
10th Zoe Morgan (American)

Novice Team Results

1st Annie Abruzzo and Maya Smith (Swarthmore)
2nd Tony Chung and Sahaj Sharda (Georgetown)
3rd Nate Sumimoto and Parker Kelly (George Washington)
4th Sean Wells and Maia Rosewelsh (University of Virginia)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Danny Levy (Georgetown)
2nd Lydia Kim (George Washington)
3rd Parker Kelly (George Washington)
4th Sergio Valente (American)
5th Miles Stepleton (George Washington)
6th Sahaj Sharda (Georgetown)
7th Sean Wells (University of Virginia)
8th Nate Sumimoto (George Washington)
9th Annie Abruzzo (Swarthmore)
10th Will Leo (Georgetown)