APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Yale ProAms (2016-2017)

95 teams and 104 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Sinan Ozbay and An-Lanh Le (Princeton)
2nd Ben Anderson and Michael Cooper (Stanford)
3rd Bobbi Leet and Jackie Li (Stanford)
4th Joonpyo Sohn and Vance Kelley (Brown)
5th David Slater and Naz Gocek (Stanford)
6th Josh Spiegel and Tanay Patri (Northeastern)
7th Harry Zhang and Tiffany Yuan (Johns Hopkins)
8th Yidi Wu and Taja Hirata-Epstein (Brown)
9th Pasha Temkin and Dan Bates (Rutgers)
10th Harry Elliott and Emily Hu (Stanford)
11th Ricky Cambo and Jack Gramlich (Brown)
12th Andrew Bowles and Lydia Kim (George Washington)
13th Eric Tannenbaum and Kim Tang (The College of New Jersey)
14th Monica Chin and Rose Lang-Maso (Brown)
15th Ben Muschol and Sarah Bernt (Northeastern)
16th Ademali Sengal and Hannah Healy (Columbia)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Joonpyo Sohn (Brown)
2nd Josh Spiegel (Northeastern)
3rd Ricky Cambo (Brown)
4th Mike Stone (Bates)
5th Ben Muschol (Northeastern)
6th Pasha Temkin (Rutgers)
7th Harry Zhang (Johns Hopkins)
8th Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
9th Bobbi Leet (Stanford)
10th Jamie Hinston (Princeton)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Naz Gocek (Stanford)
2nd Jackie Li (Stanford)
3rd Tanay Patri (Northeastern)
4th Michael Cooper (Stanford)
5th Tiffany Yuan (Johns Hopkins)
6th Vance Kelley (Brown)
7th Danielle Mitalipov (Stanford)
8th An-Lanh Le (Princeton)
9th Lena Hu (Princeton)
10th Andrew Harrington (University of Chicago)