APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Temple (2016-2017)

18 teams and 18 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Adrian Ivashkiv (Columbia) and Max Neuman (CUNY)
2nd Emma Ashe (University of Chicago) and Pasha Temkin (Rutgers)
3rd Harry Zhang (Johns Hopkins) and Max Albert (Rutgers)
4th Jared Stone (American) and Annie Abruzzo (Swarthmore)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Frankie Orrico (American)
2nd Emma Ashe (University of Chicago)
3rd Max Albert (Rutgers)
4th Alex Johnson (Penn)
5th Zoe Morgan (American)
6th Bharath Srivatsan (Princeton)
7th Harry Zhang (Johns Hopkins)
8th Adrian Ivashkiv (Columbia)
9th Pasha Temkin (Rutgers)
10th Isaac Klipstein (American)

Novice Team Results

1st Jared Stone (American) and Annie Abruzzo (Swarthmore)
2nd Ben Kessler (CUNY) and Adi Ram (University of Chicago)
3rd Vijay Ramanujan (Penn) and Andrew Harrington (University of Chicago)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Jared Stone (American)
2nd Max Neuman (CUNY)
3rd Annie Abruzzo (Swarthmore)
4th Olivia Johnston (Princeton)
5th Ben Kessler (CUNY)
6th Stephanie Wu (Penn)
7th An-Lanh Le (Princeton)
8th Andrew Harrington (University of Chicago)
9th Vijay Ramanujan (Penn)
10th Mitchell Mullen (Rutgers)