APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Swarthmore (2016-2017)

54 teams and 56 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Pasha Temkin and Max Albert (Rutgers)
2nd Henry Snow and Kevin Healey (Brandeis)
3rd Kyle Hietala and Marina Tan (Yale)
4th Nate Sumimoto and Parker Kelly (George Washington)
5th Andrew Bowles (George Washington) and Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
6th Harry Elliott (Stanford) and Katy Li (Johns Hopkins)
7th Steven Hess and Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
8th Oakley Shelton-Thomas and Lydia Kim (George Washington)
9th Jaewon Kim and Pragya Malik (Princeton)
10th Isaac Klipstein and Julie Scott (American)
11th Jacob Zionts (George Washington) and Abigail Moats (University of Virginia)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
2nd Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
3rd Harry Elliott (Stanford)
4th Kevin Healey (Brandeis)
5th Marina Tan (Yale)
6th Max Albert (Rutgers)
7th Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
8th Pasha Temkin (Rutgers)
9th Oakley Shelton-Thomas (George Washington)
10th Pragya Malik (Princeton)

Novice Team Results

1st Nate Sumimoto and Parker Kelly (George Washington)
2nd Jared Stone and Sergio Valente (American)
3rd Chiara Caraccio (Columbia) and Ben Kessler (CUNY)
4th Deena Mousa and Isis Davis-Marks (Yale)
5th Sam Arnesen and An-Lanh Le (Princeton)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Nate Sumimoto (George Washington)
2nd Jared Stone (American)
3rd Deena Mousa (Yale)
4th Sam Arnesen (Princeton)
5th Sean Wells (University of Virginia)
6th Isis Davis-Marks (Yale)
7th Parker Kelly (George Washington)
8th An-Lanh Le (Princeton)
9th Sergio Valente (American)
10th Ben Kessler (CUNY)