APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Penn (2017-2018)

64 teams and 68 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Miriam Pierson and Nate Urban (Swarthmore)
2nd David Wang and Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
3rd Pasha Temkin and Mitchell Mullen (Rutgers)
4th Zoe Morgan and Isaac Klipstein (American)
5th Joe Clancy and Ally Ross (Georgetown)
6th Taronish Irani and Chiara Caraccio (Columbia)
7th Annie Abruzzo (Swarthmore) and Cindy Wang (Georgetown)
8th Audrey Whitehurst and Rachel Kane (George Washington)
9th Nikhil Kishore (Georgetown) and Jeremy Kritz (Rutgers)
10th Katy Li and Tiffany Yuan (Johns Hopkins)
11th Joey Schnide and Lydia Kim (George Washington)
12th Jared Gaby-Biegel and Nate Sumimoto (George Washington)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Miriam Pierson (Swarthmore)
2nd David Wang (George Washington)
3rd Pasha Temkin (Rutgers)
4th Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
5th Nikhil Kishore (Georgetown)
6th Jeremy Kritz (Rutgers)
7th Zoe Morgan (American)
8th Nate Urban (Swarthmore)
9th Joe Clancy (Georgetown)
10th Joey Schnide (George Washington)

Novice Team Results

1st Nathan Master and Jon Mann (American)
2nd Ananya Kalahasti and Kevin Yu (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Claire Hungar (University of Virginia) and Brett Hungar (Haverford)
4th Valmir Magjuni and Jessica Han (Rutgers)
5th Yehna Bendul and John Somerlott (George Washington)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Sean Taltavall (Franklin and Marshall)
2nd Oliver McCammon (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Cindy Wang (Georgetown)
4th Ananya Kalahasti (Johns Hopkins)
5th Hannah Beilinson (Haverford)
6th Kevin Yu (Johns Hopkins)
7th Devina Kalwani (Swarthmore)
8th Valmir Magjuni (Rutgers)
9th Claire Hungar (University of Virginia)
10th Daniel Feshbach (Haverford)