APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Brandeis IV (2017-2018)

103 teams and 95 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Rishabh Tagore and Alex Johnson (Penn)
2nd Keith Matier and Shaheed Brooks (Morehouse College)
3rd Miriam Pierson and Nate Urban (Swarthmore)
4th Amelia Koby and Jessica Berry (William and Mary)
5th Will Smith and Ben Muschol (Northeastern)
6th Shreya Marathe and Khem Somsak (Tufts)
7th Ben Frazer and Dan Lemire (Rochester)
8th Mars He and Sarah Ryan (Harvard)
9th John Hunt and Sophia Caldera (Harvard)
10th Dylan Williams and Arron John (University of British Columbia)
11th Reca Sarfati and Jack Glaser (Brown)
12th William Arnesen and Charlie Barton (Yale)
13th Ben Anderson and Aamnah Khalid (Stanford)
14th Zoe Morgan and Isaac Klipstein (American)
15th Tejal Patwardhan and Aditya Dhar (Harvard)
16th Aaron Schaffer-Neitz and Michael Pusic (Columbia)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Sophia Caldera (Harvard)
2nd Ben Anderson (Stanford)
3rd Rishabh Tagore (Penn)
4th Shaheed Brooks (Morehouse)
5th William Arnesen (Yale)
6th Reca Sarfati (Brown)
7th Will Smith (Northeastern)
8th Shreya Marathe (Tufts)
9th Jack Glaser (Brown)
10th Keith Matier (Morehouse)

Novice Team Results

1st Ella Fanger and Katherine Hu (Yale)
2nd Malcolm Davis and Sarah Wheaton (Swarthmore)
3rd Luke Zhang and Catherine Wang (Berkeley)
4th Ko Lyn Cheang and Lorenzo Pinasco (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Aditya Dhar (Harvard)
2nd Zoe Ewing (Columbia)
3rd Ko Lyn Cheang (Yale)
4th Michael Wang (Columbia)
5th Katherine Hu (Yale)
6th Lorenzo Pinasco (Yale)
7th Sarah Wheaton (Swarthmore)
8th Jack Kelly (Yale)
9th Markos Gazepis (Yale)
10th Quinn Crawford (Yale)