A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

APDAWeb - Results - The College of New Jersey (2017-2018)


APDAWeb has moved to apda.online. The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

The College of New Jersey (2017-2018)

39 teams and 36 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Michael Mao and Loften Deprez (Yale)
2nd Justin Katz and Adela Lilollari (Yale)
3rd David Wang and Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
4th Christopher Taylor and Xavier Sottile (Yale)
5th Katy Li and Tiffany Yuan (Johns Hopkins)
6th Anika Matin (NYU) and Monica Chin (Unaffiliated)
7th Kevin Healey and Ravi Simon (Brandeis)
8th Eve Fidler and Abigail Moats (University of Virginia)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st David Wang (George Washington)
2nd Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
3rd Monica Chin (Unaffiliated)
4th Michael Mao (Yale)
5th Pasha Temkin (Rutgers)
6th Katy Li (Johns Hopkins)
7th Chris Ahrens (William and Mary)
8th Xavier Sottile (Yale)
9th Christopher Taylor (Yale)
10th Justin Katz (Yale)

Novice Team Results

1st Yixuan Liu (University of Virginia) and Koji Flynn-Do (George Washington)
2nd Rajul Bothra and Jackson Utley (Rutgers)
3rd Rodda John and Grace Protasiewicz (Columbia)
4th Sean Taltavall and John Bogert (Franklin and Marshall)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Koji Flynn-Do (George Washington)
2nd Yixuan Liu (University of Virginia)
3rd Jackson Utley (Rutgers)
4th Rajul Bothra (Rutgers)
5th Aba Tieku (William and Mary)
6th Grace Protasiewicz (Columbia)
7th Rodda John (Columbia)
8th Sean Taltavall (Franklin and Marshall)
9th Matthew Wilson (William and Mary)
10th Kalista Schauer (West Point)