APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Bates (2017-2018)

16 teams and 17 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Harry Elliott and Andy Lee (Stanford)
2nd Jasper Primack and Teddy Wyman (Boston University)
3rd Charming Dube and Roberto Breitman (Tufts)
4th Abby Bagdasaryants and Danni Luo (Boston University)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Harry Elliott (Stanford)
2nd Jasper Primack (Boston University)
3rd Abby Bagdasaryants (Boston University)
4th Danni Luo (Boston University)
5th Andy Lee (Stanford)
6th Charming Dube (Tufts)
7th Ravi Simon (Brandeis)
8th Teddy Wyman (Boston University)
9th Michael Cooper (Stanford)
10th John Goulandris (Tufts)

Novice Team Results

1st Roland Blanding and Roy Lee (Brandeis)
2nd Jeongho Yeom and Sara Hogenboom (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Danni Luo (Boston University)
2nd Andy Lee (Stanford)
3rd Jeongho Yeom (Brandeis)
4th Arman Entezar (Brandeis)
5th Roland Blanding (Brandeis)
6th Roy Lee (Brandeis)
7th Craig Diskin (Brandeis)
8th Zachary Intrater (Tufts)
9th Jackson Shiell (Brandeis)
10th Ryan Shaffer (Brandeis)