APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Franklin and Marshall (2017-2018)

25 teams and 21 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Joe Clancy and James Zhang (Georgetown)
2nd Audrey Whitehurst (George Washington) and Eve Fidler (University of Virginia)
3rd Miriam Pierson and Nate Urban (Swarthmore)
4th Nate Sumimoto (George Washington) and Ally Ross (Georgetown)
5th David Wang and Miles Stepleton (George Washington)
6th Parker Kelly (George Washington) and Cayleigh Soderholm (Georgetown)
7th Isaac Klipstein and Jon Mann (American)
8th Rachel Kane and Matt Cryer (George Washington)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Miriam Pierson (Swarthmore)
2nd Nate Urban (Swarthmore)
3rd David Wang (George Washington)
4th Miles Stepleton (George Washington)
5th Joe Clancy (Georgetown)
6th Isaac Klipstein (American)
7th Ally Ross (Georgetown)
8th Sraavya Poonuganti (William and Mary)
9th Eve Fidler (University of Virginia)
10th Nate Sumimoto (George Washington)

Novice Team Results

1st Yixuan Liu and Arya Royal (University of Virginia)
2nd Nathan Master (American) and Will Duanmu (Georgetown)
3rd Cindy Wang (Georgetown) and Karthik Tadepalli (Penn)
4th Sarah Wheaton and Julia Botkin (Swarthmore)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Jon Mann (American)
2nd Sarah Wheaton (Swarthmore)
3rd Malcolm Davis (Swarthmore)
4th Julia Botkin (Swarthmore)
5th Karthik Tadepalli (Penn)
6th Cindy Wang (Georgetown)
7th Will Duanmu (Georgetown)
8th Akshay Srinivasan (Swarthmore)
9th Parker Snipes (Swarthmore)
10th Nathan Master (American)