A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

APDAWeb - Results - Temple (2017-2018)


APDAWeb has moved to apda.online. The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Temple (2017-2018)

28 teams and 21 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Alex Johnson and Stephanie Wu (Penn)
2nd Jared Gaby-Biegel and Parker Kelly (George Washington)
3rd Jay Gibbs and Andrew Harrington (University of Chicago)
4th Joe Clancy and Lucia Yang (Georgetown)
5th Mitchell Mullen (Rutgers) and Jon Mann (American)
6th Eve Fidler and Yixuan Liu (University of Virginia)
7th Vignesh Valliyur and Karthik Tadepalli (Penn)
8th Cayleigh Soderholm and Cindy Wang (Georgetown)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Mitchell Mullen (Rutgers)
2nd Alex Johnson (Penn)
3rd Eve Fidler (University of Virginia)
4th Vignesh Valliyur (Penn)
5th Joe Clancy (Georgetown)
6th Yixuan Liu (University of Virginia)
7th Jon Mann (American)
8th Cayleigh Soderholm (Georgetown)
9th Karthik Tadepalli (Penn)
10th Jared Gaby-Biegel (George Washington)

Novice Team Results

1st Liam Cheng and Yihong Zhang (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Grace Protasiewicz and Matt Simons (Columbia)
3rd Malcolm Ferguson and Jessica Yin (Maryland)
4th Will Donnelly and Kevin Price (Rutgers)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Yixuan Liu (University of Virginia)
2nd Jon Mann (American)
3rd Karthik Tadepalli (Penn)
4th Cindy Wang (Georgetown)
5th Claire Hungar (University of Virginia)
6th Anish Welde (Penn)
7th Will Duanmu (Georgetown)
8th Alex Breckenridge (Penn)
9th Stephanie Purwanto (George Washington)
10th Matt Simons (Columbia)