A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

APDAWeb - Results - Swarthmore (2017-2018)


APDAWeb has moved to apda.online. The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Swarthmore (2017-2018)

68 teams and 64 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington) and Zoe Morgan (American)
2nd Pasha Temkin and Max Albert (Rutgers)
3rd Mars He and Sophia Caldera (Harvard)
4th Christopher Taylor and Xavier Sottile (Yale)
5th William Arnesen and Ella Fanger (Yale)
6th Justin Katz and Adela Lilollari (Yale)
7th Joe Clancy and Ally Ross (Georgetown)
8th Jasper Primack and Teddy Wyman (Boston University)
9th Nate Sumimoto and Parker Kelly (George Washington)
10th Kevin Healey (Brandeis) and Tanay Patri (Northeastern)
11th Joey Schnide and Lydia Kim (George Washington)
12th Isaac Klipstein and Nena Gallegos (American)
13th Jared Stone and Sergio Valente (American)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st William Arnesen (Yale)
2nd Max Albert (Rutgers)
3rd Kevin Healey (Brandeis)
4th Adela Lilollari (Yale)
5th Joe Clancy (Georgetown)
6th Pasha Temkin (Rutgers)
7th Sophia Caldera (Harvard)
8th Joey Schnide (George Washington)
9th Nate Sumimoto (George Washington)
10th David Wang (George Washington)

Novice Team Results

1st Ko Lyn Cheang and Jack Kelly (Yale)
2nd Cindy Wang and Will Duanmu (Georgetown)
3rd Jon Mann (American) and Alex Breckenridge (Penn)
4th Ananya Kalahasti and Tina Gao (Johns Hopkins)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Ella Fanger (Yale)
2nd Yixuan Liu (University of Virginia)
3rd Jack Kelly (Yale)
4th Anish Welde (Penn)
5th Evan Rosenbaum (George Washington)
6th Ben Koch (University of Chicago)
7th Ko Lyn Cheang (Yale)
8th Jon Mann (American)
9th Shreyas Kumar (Princeton)
10th Gaurav Gawankar (George Washington)