APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Princeton (Elections) (2017-2018)

119 teams and 134 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st William Arnesen and Charlie Barton (Yale)
2nd Justin Katz and Adela Lilollari (Yale)
3rd Miriam Pierson and Nate Urban (Swarthmore)
4th Mars He and Sophia Caldera (Harvard)
5th Alex Johnson (Penn) and Adrian Ivashkiv (Columbia)
6th David Wang and Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
7th Kevin Healey and Ravi Simon (Brandeis)
8th Audrey Whitehurst and Joey Schnide (George Washington)
9th Nate Sumimoto and Parker Kelly (George Washington)
10th Pasha Temkin (Rutgers) and Max James (Cambridge)
11th Deena Mousa (Yale) and Nicolas Cathcart (Unaffiliated)
12th Reca Sarfati and Jack Glaser (Brown)
13th Jasper Primack (Boston University) and Tan Kuan Hian (Johns Hopkins)
14th James Zhang and Lucia Yang (Georgetown)
15th David Slater and Andrew Chizewer (Stanford)
16th Sandy Greenberg and Vance Kelley (Brown)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Miriam Pierson (Swarthmore)
2nd Nate Urban (Swarthmore)
3rd William Arnesen (Yale)
4th Justin Katz (Yale)
5th Sophia Caldera (Harvard)
6th David Wang (George Washington)
7th Pasha Temkin (Rutgers)
8th Kevin Healey (Brandeis)
9th Marina Tan (Yale)
10th Adrian Ivashkiv (Columbia)

Novice Team Results

1st Malcolm Davis and Matt Salah (Swarthmore)
2nd Ben Koch (University of Chicago) and Rachel Blume (Chicago)
3rd Ella Fanger and Shreeya Singh (Yale)
4th Romina Lilollari (Harvard) and Jack Kelly (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Shreeya Singh (Yale)
2nd Romina Lilollari (Harvard)
3rd Malcolm Davis (Swarthmore)
4th Ella Fanger (Yale)
5th Ben Koch (University of Chicago)
6th Ellie Singer (Yale)
7th Jack Kelly (Yale)
8th Anish Welde (Penn)
9th David Edimo (Yale)
10th Katherine Hu (Yale)