APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Wellesley (2017-2018)

51 teams and 70 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Miles Saffran (Yale) and Jack Glaser (Brown)
2nd Malik Jarvis (Brown) and Charming Dube (Tufts)
3rd Jasper Primack and Teddy Wyman (Boston University)
4th Marina Tan (Yale) and Reca Sarfati (Brown)
5th Adela Lilollari (Yale) and Romina Lilollari (Harvard)
6th Asher Spector and Paloma O'Connor (Harvard)
7th Jonah Goldberg and Christina Ge (Brown)
8th Alex Adia (Brown) and Connie Lee (Dartmouth)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Malik Jarvis (Brown)
2nd Charming Dube (Tufts)
3rd Miles Saffran (Yale)
4th Jasper Primack (Boston University)
5th Adela Lilollari (Yale)
6th Marina Tan (Yale)
7th Teddy Wyman (Boston University)
8th Jonah Goldberg (Brown)
9th Reca Sarfati (Brown)
10th Jack Glaser (Brown)

Novice Team Results

1st Asher Spector and Paloma O'Connor (Harvard)
2nd Malcolm Davis and Matt Salah (Swarthmore)
3rd Ellie Singer and Quinn Crawford (Yale)
4th Zoe Ewing (Columbia) and Jordan Farenhem (Yale)
5th Alex Shura (University of Chicago) and Wanchen Zhao (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Paloma O'Connor (Harvard)
2nd Malcolm Davis (Swarthmore)
3rd Romina Lilollari (Harvard)
4th Danni Luo (Boston University)
5th Julia Botkin (Swarthmore)
6th Matt Salah (Swarthmore)
7th Jordan Farenhem (Yale)
8th Alex Shura (University of Chicago)
9th Ellie Singer (Yale)
10th Jonathan Aiyathurai (Brandeis)